Parking

Make sure to book a separate parking ticket because your festival ticket will not include parking!

This year we have different parking tickets so you are parked as close to the Kingdom, Travellers Garden or other places you stay over as possible. Take a close look on the options and choose wisely. For example, buy a parking ticket for the day you also have a festival ticket (a Friday parking ticket will not be accepted on Saturday and the other way around). You need one parking ticket for every car. VIP parking should only be bought if you also have a VIP Festival ticket.

REGULAR PARKING TICKETS

Get your normal parking ticket to safe time on the ground and head straight to the Festival. Note; if you stay in the Travellers Garden you need to buy a Travellers Garden Parking Ticket. WOMO Parking Ticket is only valid in combination with Weekender + Travellers Garden (Camping) Ticket. Your WOMO Parking Ticket gives you access to separate WOMO parking area at Travellers Garden (Camping). 

VIP PARKING TICKETS

When you want to fully experience the Kingdom you rewarded yourself with a VIP ticket. In this case make sure to also get a VIP parking ticket so you are parked as close to the VIP entrance as possible.

NOTE: The VIP parking ticket is only valid in combination with vip festival upgrade. otherwise, it will give you EXTRA walking distance to the regular Festival entrance!

Parking

Stell sicher, daß du dir ein separates Park-Ticket holst, dein Festival-Ticket beinhaltet nicht das Parken!

In diesem Jahr bieten wir verschiedene Park-Tickets an, so daß du so nah wie möglich am Travellers Garden oder bei den anderen angebotenen Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten stehen kannst. Check alle Optionen genau aus und entscheide dich dann für deine Kategorie. Als Beispiel, wenn du ein Tages-Festival-Ticket für den Freitag kaufst, benötigst du auch ein Tages-Park-Ticket für Freitag. (ein Ticket für Samstag wird nicht für Freitag akzeptiert und andersrum). Du brauchst ein Ticket pro Auto. Das VIP-Park-Ticket solltest du dann kaufen, wenn du auch ein VIP Festival-Ticket besitzt.

REGULÄRES PARK-TICKET

Besorge dir dein Park-Ticket vor dem Festival, so sparst du Zeit und kannst direkt zum Festival durchfahren! ACHTUNG: Wenn du im Travellers Garden übernachtest, kaufe dir dann ein Travellers Garden Parking Ticket. Das WOMO Parking Ticket ist nur in Kombination mit einem Weekender + Travellers Garden (Camping) Ticket gültig. Das WOMO Parking Ticket gilt nur zum Parken im speziellen WOMO Bereich im Travellers Garden (Camping). 

VIP-PARK-TICKET

Wenn du das Komplett-Erlebnis des Kingdoms haben möchtest, besorgst du dir am besten ein VIP-Ticket. In diesem Fall stelle sicher, daß du dir zusätzlich dazu, auch das VIP-Park-Ticket besorgst, um so nah wie möglich am VIP-Eingang zu parken.

HINWEIS: DAS VIP parking TICKET IST NUR IN KOMBINATION MIT DEM VIP FESTIVAL UPGRADE GÜLTIG. anderenfalls musst du mit längerem fussweg zum REGULäREN FESTIVAL EINGANG rechnen!